Profile of Yazhou Translation Co. Ltd

Yazhou Translation Co. Ltd, founded in 1998 in Guangzhou, China,with Guangzhou Zhongtian Translation Service Co. Ltd. as its original name, specializes in providing services of mutual translation between Chinese and other foreign languages and localization pursuit as well.

Even at the beginning of its establishment, the Company developed its guiding philosophy of management as “Focused Dedication of Professionalism” and “High-speed with Accuracy.” By dint of its strong translation team, complete quality control system, and excellent service awareness, the Company has become a well-known leading service institute in the translation profession.

The Company dedicates itself to translation work of all professions and to localization service while providing multi-lingual solution schemes for clients who seek globalization of their business. In terms of the languages it is able to translate, the Company handles 180 kinds, being one of the current translation service institutes that handle the most languages globally.

With its rich translation achievements and experience accumulated over the past ten years and more, the Company has become the leader of the profession in terms of its capacity for interpretation and translation. It has provided great volume of translation services for numerous global enterprises, governmental organizations, and individuals. At different times, it undertook important translation projects from the UN, the World Bank, 500 most powerful enterprises of the world, a new airport of Guangzhou, metro, the Olympic Games, Daya Bay Nuclear Power Station, as well as interpretation tasks for many global important international conferences; it received high comments from vast clients for its excellent translation and interpretation quality.

In terms of its project handling capacity, it translates as many as two million words weekly of major languages while in terms of its highest-end instantaneous interpretation capacity, it provides more than 30 English, more than ten Japanese, and many other instantaneous interpreters daily. In terms of its service regions, it provides local translators and interpreters for global clients in most countries and regions over the five continents, which successfully helps the global clients greatly increase their income while decreasing their cost.

Translation Strength: The Company has more than 3000 full-time and part-time translators and interpreters of different professions, among whom are senior professors, experts, and foreign language professional who have earned their master degrees or doctoral degrees in translation from both home and abroad. There are also senior translators and translation professors who are expert at foreign languages, science and engineering. Among these translators and interpreters, many are translation and interpretation authorities from their professions. Some of them have published their translation works. More than 30 of our translators have been accorded with a national honorable title such as “Senior Translators of China.

Projects within Our Business Scope: For oral interpretation service, we provide instantaneous interpreters, alternative interpreters, escort interpreters for large-scale international conferences, domestic and foreign exhibition fairs, business negotiations, and equipment installation and adjustment. We also provide local escort interpreters for any institute or individual who goes abroad for commercial trades, inspections, and sightseeing, In addition, we offer multi-lingual dubbing and visual/audio material translation and production, as well as overall editing, design, typesetting, and printing.

Translation Achievements: We have provided numerous domestic and foreign enterprises and governmental organizations with premium service quality. We undertook translation and interpretation work for major projects such as Guangzhou’s new airport, metro, the Olympic Games, Daya Bay Nuclear Power Station, the UN information materials, the World Bank, and 500 most powerful enterprises of the globe. The translation quality for these projects received high comments from vast clients.

Service Features: The Company is able to undertake the translation of high-quality manuscripts for publication, difficult bulky documents, and emergent manuscripts; it renders free service of tentative translation for enterprises and institutions, and in light of clients’ needs, provides senior translators of native language and high-level translation revisers.

Service Tenets: Abiding by the tenets of quality first and credit first, the Company serves wholeheartedly large enterprises both at home and abroad, governmental institutes, and individuals with premium quality, at preferential prices, and in a standardized and fast manner.

The cultural values of the Company include: people-orientedness, integrity and pragmatism, good ethics as our business guide, competence as the base for thriving the business, respect for talents, pursuance for excellence, and value creation. We bear in our mind that: Quality is the life of an enterprise; we make every effort to satisfy our clients’ requirements.

The cultural values of our company are the operative norms of our staff members and the guarantee to realize the company’s mission. They help build bridges and pave the way for our clients to succeed, create social benefits, and achieve double wins.

娅洲翻译有限公司简介

娅洲翻译有限公司1998年创始于中国广州,原名广州市中天翻译服务有限公司,公司专注于汉语与外语的翻译和本地化服务。

公司成立伊始,便确立了“专业专注,快速精准”的经营理念。公司凭借强大的翻译团队,完善的质量控制体系和优异的服务意识,成长为行业领先的知名翻译服务机构。

公司致力于各领域专业翻译和本地化服务,为全球化客户提供多语言解决方案。在翻译语种方面,我们翻译的语种至今已多达180多个,是目前全球提供翻译服务语种最多的翻译机构之一。

凭借十余年之厚实积淀,我司在笔译、口译的能力方面成为翻译行业中的佼佼者。我们为全球众多企业、政府机构、个人提供了大量的翻译服务。曾先后承接了联合国资料、世界银行和全球500强企业、广州新机场、地铁、奥运会、大亚湾核电站等重大项目的翻译工作,承接了全球许多重大国际会议的口译工作,翻译质量获得广大客户的好评。

在项目处理能力方面,大语种笔译达到了一周可完成200万字的翻译能力;口译方面,在最高端的同声传译方面,我们可为客户一天同时提供超过30名英语、10余名日语及其它多个小语种的同传译员;在服务地域方面,能为全球客户在五大洲的大部分国家和地区就地提供当地的翻译陪同人员,成功为客户开源节流。

翻译实力:本公司口笔译翻译实力雄厚,拥有各类专兼职翻译3000余人。他们中既有资深教授、专家和获国内外翻译专业硕士、博士学位的外语专业人士,也有精通外语、理工科等专业的高级翻译和译审。其中许多译员是各个专业领域的笔译或口译专家,部分译员还出版了翻译著作。我们的译员还包括30多位获得国家级“中国资深翻译家”荣誉称号的翻译专家。

业务承接项目:口译方面,可提供大型国际会议、中外展销、业务洽谈、设备安装调试等所需的同声传译、交替传译、陪同翻译服务;能为出国进行商贸、考察、旅游的机构和个人提供当地的翻译陪同人员;可提供多种语言配音、音像资料翻译、制作服务;提供全面编辑、设计、排版、印刷服务。

翻译实绩:我们为众多国内外企业、政府机构提供了优质服务。曾承接广州新机场、地铁、奥运会、大亚湾核电站、联合国资料、世界银行和全球500强企业重大项目的笔译、口译工作,翻译质量获得广大客户的好评。

服务特色:能承接出版级别的高质量稿件、疑难大件、紧急稿件;为企业和单位提供免费试译服务;根据客户需要,可提供高级母语翻译人员和审校人员。

服务宗旨:本公司秉承质量第一、信誉第一的宗旨,以优质优惠、规范快捷的服务为国内外各大企业、政府机构及个人竭诚提供各类专业翻译服务,敬请惠顾。

我司的企业文化价值观:以人为本,诚信务实;以德立业,以能兴业;尊重人才,追求卓越,创造价值。我们铭记:质量是企业的生命,全力满足客户要求。

我司的企业文化价值观是全公司员工的行动准则,确保我们实现企业的使命,为客户的成功铺路搭桥、创造社会效益、达成双赢。

 

 

娅洲翻译公司APP 找翻译公司随手可得

 

APP下载地址:http://url.iuoooo.com/s/R/S?url=32iUrm